Trump against WMSCOG

• Creator
    Topic
    saidai
    Participant

Obviously everyone knows what wmscog is trying to do. They misinterpret the Bible teaching to deceive the weak. They bribe the evil government to cover up their lies in order to make zhang look like God the mother.

Since Trump got elected as president its time for a change! Let’s all join forces and write in to Trump to stop this WMSCOG evil cult organisation once and for all and save all our loved ones! Dear saviour Lord Jesus Christ please bring our loved ones back amen

AbbaFather07
    Participant

The government does need to get involved. Their lies need to be exposed and they need to be stopped.

WarriorQueen
    Participant

I believe the WMS had the church believing Hillary would win.. Cause mother said so.. And woman are on the rise so to speak.. Not clear on that but I heard something of that nature

saidai
    Participant

Warrior queen, I’m a deep researcher on the illuminati and I truly understand what the world is going through. Media feeds us with lies over lies making people very stupid and blind. Trump, Vladimir putin China Philippines are all sick and tired of the elite bankers controlling the world. People like rothschild rockefeller are the real ruler on earth. Trump exposed them in media saying his sick and tired of all the inside jobs of the illuminati clan. Don’t believe me? Do your research and tell me if I’m wrong. Wmscog are scared. They are really scared. Once Trump step in all the these corruption would be to put to a stop once and for all. Any suggestion how do we feedback this issue to Trump in the future? I’m currently stationed in Singapore and its hard for me to get in touch. If u guys really love the people who are trapped in the cult, please do something. Take action. Once wmscog are exposed all their cover up stories and bribery to the government will be exposed and people from wmscog will wake up. They are all now in a very deep sleep

saidai
    Participant