News About zahng gil-jah

• Creator
    Topic
    Teraflops
    Participant

I received rumors about gil-jah zahng that she is sick and in bed, but I can't find a link to confirm this rumor. Does anyone have information about this? Thanks.

Joshua
    Participant

Earlier this year I received a Korean newspaper article stating that Zahng/Chang/Chung (she's gone by so many names) had passed away. I have not been able to get conformation of this or even conformation if she is still alive. What I do know is that it seems that trips to Korea to visit this lady have been cancelled, her pictures don't seem to be appearing in their yearly calendars, and no one has seemed to have seen her for quite a while now. Totally speculating here but I have a feeling that the WMSCOG leadership is trying to get their members to forget exactly what Zahng looks like so maybe they can put someone that looks very similar in place so no one will question it. Their mother god is not supposed to die! She is supposed to take the 144,000 children directly to Heaven with her without dying. If she's dead obviously this whole thing is a fake right!?! I'm curious as to what the excuse will be if she does or is dead. WMSCOG spin doctors, it might be time to sharpen your pencils. You have to use pencils so that you can make changes to your truth over time.

Smurf
    Participant

It's pretty clear the WMSCOG is going to play the "Mother went to heaven to prepare the way for us" card.

Or she went so she could ask father for more time.

Here's a question to the Bible believeing people on the forum: Where do you see the WMS in end times prophecy?

Or better yet, how is WMSCOG doctrine going to be affected as we get closer to Jesus' return and all the major events prior to that?

Are they going to be able to keep up with what is coming?

setufree
    Participant

A couple of weeks ago I heard that there was going to be a BIG announcement for the month of January, with important news.