DDOS Attacks

• Creator
    Topic
    admin
    Participant

The site is currently undergoing a massive DDOS attack ( http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Denial-of-service_attack )

Our appologies for the interuption of service.  It will be spotchy over the next few days until the firewall is tweaked to stop the malicious traffic.  The site will load, but it may be slow due to the excessive traffic while we work to filter it out.

Thank you for your patience.

Simon
    Participant

Glad you’ re back

Cephas' Brother
    Participant

They are so scared. They couldn’t win the lawsuits, now they’re trying to hack you. So pathetic, I only wish their members could see this for what it is. No matter. Their family and friends will keep coming here and seeing the facts about “The Truth”.

Love'n Honey
    Participant

Yay! This is bitter sweet for me because I love this site and don't want it to be hacked. But at the same time, I'm an IST student and I get to see all these error codes and know what they mean! =)

Gosh I wish I was over there with admin watching and learning everything.

Cephas' Brother
    Participant

Renita, since you’re in the field do you know if it’s possible to trace where these attacks are coming from?

Elaine
    Participant

Admin. God is with you.

My prayers have been heard…..

Save this site, LORD, from evildoers;

Protect it from the power of the wicked

keep it safe from violent people

Who are always plotting its downfall

I say to the LORD, “You are my God.”

Hear my cry for help, LORD!

My Sovereign LORD, my strong defender,

you have protected us all in this battle.

LORD, I know that you defend the cause

Of all those caught in this evil trap

The righteous will praise you indeed;

They will live in your presence.

Lord, don't give the wicked what they want;

don't let their plots ever succeed. Amen

MountainMom
    Participant

Amen to that!

Love'n Honey
    Participant

Cephas' Brother wrote: