Desperately Need Copies of WMSCOG Materials and Publications for Research on the WMSCOG

• Creator
    Topic
    SteveM
    Participant

I am hoping that some of you have doubles or triples of some of the Truth books, the Evidence book, and past Isssues of the Elohist magazine and that you would be willing to give or sell them to me. I am an expert on destructive groups like the WMSCOG and plan to do a lot of research and writing on them over the next few months. I only have The Last Plagues book and am only interested in English publications. I really hope that I can get some help here because I cannot think of a better place to come where we all are in agreement about the nature of this group and the importance of getting the word out about them.

AbbaFather07
    Participant

I am willing to pay too. What I really need is Ahnsahongs books that were kept from members. That is where we would really see the cracks in this cult. My husband has believed in this bull for 9 yrs now. I wish you the best of luck and God Speed. People need their loved ones out. This so called True church has ruined more families then I care to count.

Anonymous
    Inactive

PM me about this.  Thanks.

anon7
    Participant

@AbbaFather07

Thank u for trying so hard. Good luck. Great thing you’re doing.

anon7
    Participant

The ncpcog website has the quote un quote “forbidden books of Jesus” lol. Imagine people saying “don’t read these words Jesus said 1900 years ago, you’ll go to hell if you do.” Lol, we’d be like “reading something Jesus said would send me to hell… What kind of Jesus is this?” Lolol

anon7
    Participant

Reading things the wms Jesus says can send one to hell… They’re might be more truth in that than wms is willing to advertise lol…(believing it though, not reading it).

anon7
    Participant